12/101 Garling street, O’Connor, WA 6163

30 Remount Way, Cranbourne West, VIC 3977

Holiday Program 2017

Cranbourne West, VIC

Courses available

  • 5 Day continuous courses Monday to Friday inclusive
  • Weekend courses (January Holidays only)

Programs available

  • Infants Aquatics (January Only):  ages 6-18 months and 1.5-3.5 years
  • Swim Kids Levels 1,2 & 3: ages 4-10 years
  • Mini Squad Junior and Advanced (January only): assessment required
  • Breaststroke (Introduction and Advanced): assessment required
  • Freestyle/Backstroke: assessment required
  • Holiday Infants/Swim Tots Transition: for children 3 years+ who have been in classes with a parent/carer and who are preparing to move into a Swim Tots class without a parent/carer in the water

Course Fees

Fees for each program are in the schedules below

Holiday Program Dates

January 5 Day courses

  • Week 1: Monday 9th January-Friday 13th January inclusive
  • Week 2: Monday 16th January-Friday 20th January inclusive
  • Week 3: Monday 23rd January-Friday 27th January inclusive

January Weekend Courses

  • Saturdays 14-21-28 January
  • Sundays 15-22-29 January

April Holidays

  • Week 1: Monday 10th April-Thursday 13th April inclusive (4 days due to Easter)
  • Week 2: Monday 17th April-Friday 21st April inclusive

July Holidays

  • Week 1: Monday 3rd July-Friday 7th July inclusive
  • Week 2: Monday 10th July-Friday 14th July inclusive

September/October Holidays

  • Week 1: Monday 25th September-Friday 29th September inclusive
  • Week 2: Monday 2nd October-Friday 6th October inclusive

Terms and Conditions

Missed lessons are not replaced

No credits or refunds once course has started

Withdrawal from the program prior to course start date incurs a $30  fee per child

Enquiries

Email: reception at theswimfacory.com.au

Phone: 08-93314947

 

Age

3-12 years old

Duration

30 minutes

Size

LEVELS 1 & 2: teacher: pupil ratio: 1:5
LEVEL 3: teacher: pupil ratio: 1:5
LEVEL 4/Stroke Development: teacher: pupil ratio: 1:6

Goals

Gain confidence, refine technique, boost skills and improve water awareness.

Fees

Amenities

Free Wi-Fi
Coffee/hot choc etc $2
6 x change areas
2 x toilets
1 x shower

Term dates

2017:

Term 1
Monday 30th January to Sunday 9th April (10 week Term)

Term 2
Monday 10th April to Sunday 2nd July (12 week Term)
We close Easter Fri-Sat-Sun 14-16 April inclusive
We close Tuesday 25th April ANZAC DAY

Term 3
Monday 3rd July to Sunday 24th September (12 week Term)

Term 4
Monday 25th September to Sunday 17th December (12 week Term)